Optical scheme

To provide customers with optical processing and optical solutions.

Optical scheme

  • Optical lens - Flat lens

    The flat lens is one of the most commonly used optical elements, and is the simplest and the only optical element to be perfect. It can be used as a window, can also be used as a mirror, we provide a variety of materials, uncoated high-precision optical plane, the customer can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens- spherical lens

    Spherical lens refers to both the inner and outer surfaces of the lens, or a spherical surface, and the other half is a planar optical element. We provide uncoated high-precision spherical lenses, customers can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens - cylindrical lens

    Cylindrical lens is an aspherical lens, which can effectively reduce spherical aberration and chromatic aberration. With one-dimensional amplification function. We provide uncoated high precision optical cylinders of various materials, customers can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens- aspherical lens

    The aspherical lens has a better radius of curvature, which can maintain good aberration correction to obtain the desired performance. The application of aspheric lens brings excellent sharpness and higher resolution, and has a good application in miniaturization of lens. We provide high precision optical germanium, zinc selenide material coating of the aspheric surface, the customer can also be customized size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

Video Center

  • Optical scheme

  • Optical scheme 3

  • Optical scheme

Optical processing - from optical design to production and processing, inspection, one-stop finish.

1 plane lens processing          

Double sided polishing machine for polishing semiconductor wafer, magnetic material, sapphire, optical glass, metal materials and other hard brittle materials both high precision and high efficiency, the processing precision of optical 1/10 lambda, the minimum thickness is 0.2mm, processing size 10-300mm.       

   

2 spherical surface          

Low speed and high precision spherical surface, cylindrical lens processing, machining accuracy 1/10 lambda, processing size 10-300mm.     

     

3 aspheric machining          

The aspheric surface is designed to fix the image and solve the problem of distortion of the field of view. Aspheric lens to eliminate spherical aberration and flare, as image plane bending, distortion correction, due to a non spherical mirror correction ability is equal to a plurality of spherical lenses, the lens used in aspheric lens can achieve the lightweight.   

       

4 accuracy assurance, test equipment           Precision optical parts, equipped with high-precision testing equipment.




Contact us

+86 13522706342

WWW.FRD.COM
Beijing Daxing biological medicine base Tianhua Street No. 5 hospital international 3 1503

Concern us

Copyright 2011-2017 All Rights Reserved Beijing Fu Rui Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved    Technical support:小鱼在线

  资讯订阅 站点反馈

光学方案

——为客户提供系统的光学加工及光学解决方案。

光学方案

  • 光学镜片——平面镜片

    平面镜片是最常用的光学元件之一,也是最简单并能成完善像的唯一一个光学元件。它可以用作窗口,也可用作反射镜,我们提供各种材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学平面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——球面镜片

    球面镜片是指镜片的内外两面都为球面,或一面是球面,另一半是平面的光学元件。我们提供未镀膜的高精度球面镜片,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——柱面镜片

    柱面镜是非球面透镜,可以有效减小球差和色差。分为平凸柱面透镜、平凹柱面透镜、双凸柱面透镜、双凹柱面、弯月柱面镜、柱交柱面镜和异形类柱面透镜。具有一维放大功能。我们提供各种材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学柱面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——非球面镜片

    非球面透镜 具有更佳的曲率半径,可以维持良好的像差修正,以获得所 需要的性能。非球面透镜的应用,带来出色的锐度和更高的 分辨率,在镜头小型化方面有很好的应用。我们提供锗,硒化锌材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学非球面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

视频中心

  • 光学应用


光学加工——从光学设计到生产加工,检验,一站式完成。




1.平面镜片加工

双面抛光机用于半导体硅片、磁性材料、蓝宝石、光学玻璃、金属材料及其它硬脆材料的双面高精度高效率的抛光加工,光学加工精度1/10 λ,最小厚度0.2mm,加工尺寸10-300mm。


2.球面 . 柱面镜片加工

低速高精度球面 . 柱面镜片加工,加工精度1/10 λ ,加工尺寸10-300mm。


3.非球面加工

非球面的设计,修正了影像,解决视场歪曲等问题,同时,使镜片更轻、更薄、更平。非球面镜用以消除球差与耀光,尽量矫正像面弯曲、歪曲像差,由于一枚非球面镜的矫正能力等于多枚球面镜片,因此镜头中使用非球面镜片可以达到轻量化。


4.精度保证,检测设备

精密的光学零件,配备高精度的检测设备。



联系我们

13522706342

www.frd-infrared.com
北京大兴生物医药基地天华大街5号院绿地启航国际3栋1503

关注我们

Copyright 2011-2017 All Rights Reserved 北京福睿德光电科技有限公司版权所有     技术支持:小鱼在线

  资讯订阅 站点反馈