Product Center

Through many years of efforts, Fu Rui has achieved the complete research, production and testing ability of uncooled infrared focal plane detector, core module, complete machine and system.

Product list

  • Optical lens - Flat lens

    The flat lens is one of the most commonly used optical elements, and is the simplest and the only optical element to be perfect. It can be used as a window, can also be used as a mirror, we provide a variety of materials, uncoated high-precision optical plane, the customer can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens- spherical lens

    Spherical lens refers to both the inner and outer surfaces of the lens, or a spherical surface, and the other half is a planar optical element. We provide uncoated high-precision spherical lenses, customers can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens - cylindrical lens

    Cylindrical lens is an aspherical lens, which can effectively reduce spherical aberration and chromatic aberration. With one-dimensional amplification function. We provide uncoated high precision optical cylinders of various materials, customers can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens- aspherical lens

    The aspherical lens has a better radius of curvature, which can maintain good aberration correction to obtain the desired performance. The application of aspheric lens brings excellent sharpness and higher resolution, and has a good application in miniaturization of lens. We provide high precision optical germanium, zinc selenide material coating of the aspheric surface, the customer can also be customized size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

Contact us

+86 13522706342

WWW.FRD.COM
Beijing Daxing biological medicine base Tianhua Street No. 5 hospital international 3 1503

Concern us

Copyright 2011-2017 All Rights Reserved Beijing Fu Rui Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved    Technical support:小鱼在线

  资讯订阅 站点反馈

产品中心

通过多年努力,福睿德已实现非制冷红外焦平面探测器,机芯模组,整机及系统的完整科研、生产、测试能力。

产品列表

  • 光学镜片——平面镜片

    平面镜片是最常用的光学元件之一,也是最简单并能成完善像的唯一一个光学元件。它可以用作窗口,也可用作反射镜,我们提供各种材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学平面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——球面镜片

    球面镜片是指镜片的内外两面都为球面,或一面是球面,另一半是平面的光学元件。我们提供未镀膜的高精度球面镜片,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——柱面镜片

    柱面镜是非球面透镜,可以有效减小球差和色差。分为平凸柱面透镜、平凹柱面透镜、双凸柱面透镜、双凹柱面、弯月柱面镜、柱交柱面镜和异形类柱面透镜。具有一维放大功能。我们提供各种材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学柱面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——非球面镜片

    非球面透镜 具有更佳的曲率半径,可以维持良好的像差修正,以获得所 需要的性能。非球面透镜的应用,带来出色的锐度和更高的 分辨率,在镜头小型化方面有很好的应用。我们提供锗,硒化锌材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学非球面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

联系我们

13522706342

www.frd-infrared.com
北京大兴生物医药基地天华大街5号院绿地启航国际3栋1503

关注我们

Copyright 2011-2017 All Rights Reserved 北京福睿德光电科技有限公司版权所有     技术支持:小鱼在线

  资讯订阅 站点反馈