Product Center

Through many years of efforts, Fu Rui has achieved the complete research, production and testing ability of uncooled infrared focal plane detector, core module, complete machine and system.

Product list

  • Optical camera lens - terahertz camera lens

    Terahertz (THz) wave refers to the electromagnetic wave whose frequency is in the range of 0.1 ~ 10 THz (wavelength is 3000 ~ 30 μ m). It coincides with millimeter wave in long band and infrared light in short band. It is the transition region from macroscopic classical theory to microscopic quantum theory, and also from electronics to photonics. It is called "THz gap" of electromagnetic spectrum. Terahertz lens is widely used in terahertz imaging.

  • Optical lens - Flat lens

    The flat lens is one of the most commonly used optical elements, and is the simplest and the only optical element to be perfect. It can be used as a window, can also be used as a mirror, we provide a variety of materials, uncoated high-precision optical plane, the customer can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens- spherical lens

    Spherical lens refers to both the inner and outer surfaces of the lens, or a spherical surface, and the other half is a planar optical element. We provide uncoated high-precision spherical lenses, customers can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens - cylindrical lens

    Cylindrical lens is an aspherical lens, which can effectively reduce spherical aberration and chromatic aberration. With one-dimensional amplification function. We provide uncoated high precision optical cylinders of various materials, customers can also customize the size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Optical lens- aspherical lens

    The aspherical lens has a better radius of curvature, which can maintain good aberration correction to obtain the desired performance. The application of aspheric lens brings excellent sharpness and higher resolution, and has a good application in miniaturization of lens. We provide high precision optical germanium, zinc selenide material coating of the aspheric surface, the customer can also be customized size and coating. Please consult customer service price.

  • Medium long wave infrared

    Fixed focus lens is a lens with only a fixed focal length, only one focal length, or only one field of view. It is characterized by high speed and stable image quality. We provide high quality and high precision in the long wave lens, customers can also be customized size, detailed price please contact customer service.

  • Medium long wave infrared

    Zoom lens is in a certain range can change the focal length, so as to get the different width of the field of view. The zoom lens can change the shooting range without changing the shooting distance. We provide high - quality, high - speed, long - wave manual zoom lens, electric zoom lens, continuous zoom lens, the customer can also be customized size, detailed price please contact customer service.

  • Medium long wave infrared

    The medium long wave dual field of view optical lens has two field of view, which can realize the large field of view target search and small field of view tracking. In the military, plays an irreplaceable role. Compared with the continuous zoom infrared optical system, the system is more compact and easy to use. We provide high quality, medium and long wave dual field of view lens, customers can also be customized size, detailed price please contact customer service.

  • medical temperature measuring camera lens

    Medical non-contact is a temperature measuring lens, the temperature measurement accuracy is ± 0.1 ℃. To help the epidemic prevention and control, we provide customers with high-precision temperature measurement lens with focal length of 5-25 (mm).

Contact us

+86 13522706342

WWW.FRD.COM
Beijing Daxing biological medicine base Tianhua Street No. 5 hospital international 3 1503

Concern us

Copyright 2011-2017 All Rights Reserved Beijing Fu Rui Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved    Technical support:小鱼在线

  资讯订阅 站点反馈

产品中心

通过多年努力,福睿德已实现非制冷红外焦平面探测器,机芯模组,整机及系统的完整科研、生产、测试能力。

产品列表

  • 医用测温镜头

    全自动红外热成像测温告警系统可在人流密集的公共场所进行大面积监测,快速找出并追踪体温较高的人员,是机场口岸,检验检疫,卫生防疫等部门安全防护的理想设备。而医用红外测温镜头是它最重要的组成部分。

  • FRD_红外望远镜

    红外热成像望远镜可以使人们在完全无光的夜晚,或是在烟云密布的战场,清晰地观察到视场中情况。

  • FRD_双光监控球机

    FRD_双光监控球机实现红外+可见光双光一体化监控。系列配备高性能红外热成像模块和可见光模块,专为安防监控设计,亦可安装于运动的车辆上,实时监控目标。可用于车站、机场、城市安保、森林防火、港口码头、边防、海防等监控场所。

  • 光学镜片——平面镜片

    平面镜片是最常用的光学元件之一,也是最简单并能成完善像的唯一一个光学元件。它可以用作窗口,也可用作反射镜,我们提供各种材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学平面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——球面镜片

    球面镜片是指镜片的内外两面都为球面,或一面是球面,另一半是平面的光学元件。我们提供未镀膜的高精度球面镜片,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——柱面镜片

    柱面镜是非球面透镜,可以有效减小球差和色差。分为平凸柱面透镜、平凹柱面透镜、双凸柱面透镜、双凹柱面、弯月柱面镜、柱交柱面镜和异形类柱面透镜。具有一维放大功能。我们提供各种材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学柱面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 光学镜片——非球面镜片

    非球面透镜 具有更佳的曲率半径,可以维持良好的像差修正,以获得所 需要的性能。非球面透镜的应用,带来出色的锐度和更高的 分辨率,在镜头小型化方面有很好的应用。我们提供锗,硒化锌材料的未镀膜的高精度的光学非球面,客户也可定制尺寸和镀膜。基片价格请咨询客服。

  • 中长波红外镜头——定焦镜头

    定焦镜头(prime lens)特指只有一个固定焦距的镜头,只有一个焦段,或者说只有一个视野。定焦镜头没有变焦功能。其特点就是对焦速度快,成像质量稳定。我们提供优质的高精度的中长波镜头,客户也可定制尺寸,详细价格请咨询客服。

  • 中长波红外镜头——变焦镜头

    变焦镜头是在一定范围内可以变换焦距、从而得到不同宽窄的视场角。变焦镜头在不改变拍摄距离的情况下,可以通过变动焦距来改变拍摄范围。我们提供优质的高精度的中长波手动变焦镜头,电动变焦镜头,连续变焦镜头,客户也可定制尺寸,详细价格请咨询客服。

联系我们

13522706342

www.frd-infrared.com
北京大兴生物医药基地天华大街5号院绿地启航国际3栋1503

关注我们

Copyright 2011-2017 All Rights Reserved 北京福睿德光电科技有限公司版权所有     技术支持:小鱼在线

  资讯订阅 站点反馈